barcodetuta.blogg.se

Kotor 2 lightsaber questions
Kotor 2 lightsaber questions












kotor 2 lightsaber questions

But it seems my character has been to this moon before, during the Mandalorian Wars. We had to divert to one of Onderon’s moons and put down in a jungle clearing. I managed it without a mouse, too! Shooting down enemy fighters near Onderon. And so I got to play one of my favorite KOTOR minigames: manning the guns on the Ebon Hawk to shoot down the attacking fighters. On our approach to Iziz Spaceport, Republic forces attempted to detain us, and then fired upon us when we were uncooperative. We ran into some trouble during our arrival at Onderon, however. It’s not a particularly prominent planet in the EU (though it does appear in The Clone Wars). Again, no solid reason for choosing this planet next it was mentioned in a previous quest, and seems close to Nar Shaddaa. I chose Weapon Master, fitting with my “fighter” focus on martial arts over skills or Force powers I figured it would make things simpler for this playthrough, but it is perfectly ok to switch choose something that doesn’t align perfectly with your original class.Īfter making all these big decisions, I headed back to Telos to finish up a quest, then headed on to Onderon. My conversation with Kreia was (for once) more helpful: it’s time for me to choose my prestige class! I really need to get some more attractive head gear… And T3 is pretty desperate to conceal where the Ebon Hawk has been, even resorting to shocking HK-47 to keep him from asking questions. She also thinks I have a thing for Atton, which, let’s be honest, I totally do. Unfortunately, my newest members Mira and G0-T0 (my second evil droid after HK-47) did not take a shine to me at all my conversation with Mira ended with her threatening to throw me out an airlock or something. I also took the time to talk to all my companions, and explore some of their interactions on the ship. I will be changing that color as soon as possible! There are several interesting colors that can be found in the game, but I’d settle for basic blue or green. So now I have a red, double-bladed lightsaber, which is generally connected with Sith characters such as Darth Maul. Part of that is role playing part of it is that as a gamer, I often favor the most direct path to my goal.īut I have definitely been playing her as light-side, so I was amused that the lightsaber crystal I randomly got is RED. I’ve been playing my character, Tyria Drace, as a pretty straight-forward fighter type: doesn’t hesitate to start a fight, definitely doesn’t waste time doing stealth missions when she can just charge in.














Kotor 2 lightsaber questions